Committee of Recommendation

The Comity of Recommendation consists of members who are standing behind the Kick-In with their participation and support the opportunities that the Kick-In offers to new students. The Committee of Recommendation for the Kick-In Committee 2024 consists of:


Prof. Tom Veldkamp
Rector Magnificus of University of Twente



Roelof Bleker
Mayor of the municipality of Enschede



Thomas Rieken
HR Director Royal Grolsch



Prof. mr. Pieter van Vollenhoven
Member of the Dutch Royal House & Professor Risk Management 



Drs. Sander Schelberg
Mayor of the municipality of Hengelo



Jeff van den Biggelaar
Director Enschede Promotie